Over the past several years we have seen the San Diego promotion company Fingers Crssd  blossom into Southern California’s hottest party planner. This spring, they’re back and better than ever, showcasing two days of world-class underground electronic music in their bi-annual event CRSSD Festival Spring 2018.

Located in the stunning waterfront park in downtown San Diego, attendee’s 21+ can relish in an immersive playground including three stages, panoramic views, and even a fountain to cool off in the day’s heat.

The March 2018 edition will be no different, with edgy mainstage performances on the Ocean View stage from Empire Of The Sun, the soulful chart topping full live house sounds of Gorgon City, Ninja Tune and indie darling Bonobo, rhythmical dreaminess from Sweden’s Little Dragon, in your face swagger from The Presets, the danceable composer Henry Saiz and a special guest performance from Tchami.

Some of techno’s best known producers will play the City Steps. Mouseville Records label boss Cirez D (the dark alter-ego of Eric Prydz), techno’s first lady Nicole Moudaber, the progressive pioneer and uniquely talented Sasha, current Grammy nominee Camelphat, the rapidly rising Belgian talents of Charlotte de Witte and Amelie Lens, and the European powerhouses of Mark Knight, Alan Fitzpatrick and Patrice Baumel.

CRSSD’s Palms stage will continue to support the very best in house as well as the ever evolving future sounds of electronic music, including Jai Wolf’s inimitable chart-topping global blends. All Day I Dream frontman Lee Burridge will spin his bewitching take on house music alongside Aussie icon and Beats1 broadcaster Anna Lunoe and the always groovy MK. SoCal’s bass driven house music will be repped by some of the DIRTYBIRD collectives finest including Walker & Royce, Shiba San, Sebastian V, and Kyle Watson.


Complete CRSSD Spring 2018 Lineup (Alphabetical) :

  • Alan Fitzpatrick
  • Amelie Lens
  • Anna Lunoe
  • Bonobo (LIVE)
  • Boys Don’t Disco
  • Camelphat
  • Charlotte de Witte
  • Cirez D
  • Cristoph
  • DJDS
  • Eli Brown
  • Empire Of The Sun
  • Gorgon City (LIVE)
  • Gryfinn
  • Henry Saiz & Band
  • Jai Wolf
  • JP Soul
  • Kartell
  • Kyle Watson
  • Lee Burridge
  • Little Dragon
  • Mark Knight
  • Max Chapman
  • Medasin
  • MK
  • Molly
  • Nicole Moudaber
  • NoMBe
  • Nora En Pure
  • Patrice Baumel
  • Rodriguez Jr. (LIVE)
  • Sasha
  • Sébastien V
  • Shiba San
  • Tchami (LIVE)
  • The Presets
  • Walker & Royce
  • Wax Motif

For tickets and more information click here