The sun is out, the birds are chirping, and Left/Right just dropped a most insane mix compilation. Punks Music presents the “Punks Shadow Collection”, compiled and mixed by skilled producer and DJ, Left/Right.

Listening to this mix compilation is guaranteed to be the peak of your day, featuring 28 singles as well as exclusive new material from some of today’s most innovative producers such as My Nu Leng, Taiki Nulight, Billy Kenny, Worthy, Stanton Warriors, Evil Nine, Distro, Bromley, Sly-One, Mafia Kiss and many more. These tracks sound like they burst straight out of the underground, possibly even the underworld. They’re grimy, heavy, and shady. This track list is an instant replay from one song to the next.

With so much music to explore, you may be wondering where to start. Don’t fret! There are a few standout tracks among the bunch that can prepare you to be engaged with the entirety of this phenomenal collection of music. Some of the highlighted features on the “Punks Shadow Collection” are Worthy’s “Damm Fine.” Left/Right and JACQ’s “Lies (Billy Kenny Remix),” Taiki Nulight and Herve’s “IAEATD,” and my personal favorite, Left/Right’s “Sweat.”

So drop everything, plug in your favorite speakers, and get ready for an unworldly experience.