Foreign Family Collective just shared Big Wild’s latest single “Invincible” (feat. Ida Hawk) via Billboard.

Established by beloved Seattle electronic duo ODESZA, the Foreign Family Collective is an outlet for producers and visual artists to support and share each other’s creations. The cross-genre musical collective consists of artists such as Big Wild, Jai Wolf, Louis Futon, Chet Porter, and Rufus Du Sol. On Sept.30, the collective blessed followers with the release of Big Wild’s much anticipated track “Invincible” (feat. Ida Hawk).

Having been busy touring the nation over the spring and summer, the  release of “Invincible” marks the creative return of Los Angeles DJ/producer, Big Wild. The new single is the first song to be put out by Big Wild since his remix of CVRCHES’ “Empty Threat” five months ago.

Recognized by his signature style of dreamy instrumental leads into massive drops, “Invincible” is sure to excite any Big Wild fan. The single begins with the ambient sound of Hawk’s lovely harmonized vocals against acoustic elements before becoming an enormous collaboration of gigantic brass horns and booming percussion.

Big Wild will continue touring this fall alongside other artists known for their use of live instruments in their sets such as Tycho, Pretty Lights, and Big Gigantic.

LISTEN TO BIG WILD’S “INVINCIBLE (FEAT. IDA HAWK)”

WATCH & LISTEN:

More Big Wild:
“Aftergold (feat. Tove Styrke)” 

CHVRCHES’ “Empty Threat (Big Wild Remix)”

BIG WILD TOUR DATES:
Fri. Oct. 14 – Anchorage, AK @ Williwaw
Sat. Oct. 15 – Fairbanks, AK @ WoodCenter
Fri. Oct. 28 – Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle (w/ Big Gigantic)
Sat. Oct. 29 – New York, NY @ BANG ON! NYC Warehouse of Horrors
Sun. Oct. 30 – San Diego, CA @ The Observatory North Park (w/ Zeds Dead)
Mon. Oct. 31 – Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst (w/ Zeds Dead)
Wed. Nov. 2 – Reno, NV @ Cargo at Whitney Peak Hotel (w/ Zeds Dead)
Thu. Nov. 3 – Garden City, ID @ Revolution Concert House and Event Center (w/ Zeds Dead)
Fri. Nov. 4 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater (w/ Zeds Dead)
Sat. Nov. 5 – Eugene, OR @ McDonald Theater (w/ Zeds Dead)
Thu. Nov. 10 – Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl
Fri. Nov. 11 – San Jose, CA @ San Jose Civic Center (w/ Pretty Lights)
Thu. Dec. 29 – Sat. Dec. 31 – South Lake Tahoe, CA @ SnowGlobe
Fri. Dec 30 – Sat. Dec. 31 – Denver, CO @ Decadence