The “White Iverson” of the rap game, Post Malone, just revealed his latest mixtape August 26 via his official website.

As Post Malone’s first full length project, the mixtape features ten new tracks with a broad range of collaborators. 2 ChainzJeremihJaden Smith (which took me by surprise),  and the bubble gum trapper Lil Yachty are all featured on the mix. The infusion of each individuals unique sound adds to the overall quality of the mixtape. Although I feel Post Malone is still developing his sound, he is definitely on his way to narrowing his field of vision.

But Post Malone doesn’t stop with the mix tape. It’s been a massive year for him already. He performed alongside Fetty Wap on the Monster Energy Presents Welcome to the Zoo Tour before he joined Justin Bieber on his North American Purpose tour. If you haven’t seen those Bieber and Malone highlights, check them out on Twitter. Beyond those two gigs, both Kanye West and 50 Cent have sought him out for collaborations. Who know what will come next for the Dallas native? We will just have to wait for his full length debut which is slated for later this year.

Connect with Post Malone and check out the full track list below.

FB // IG // TW


  1. Never Understand (feat. Larry June)
  2. Money Made Me Do It (feat. 2 Chainz)
  3. Git Wit U
  4. God Damn (feat. 1st)
  5. Fuck (feat. Jeremih)
  6. 50 Funk
  7. Monta (feat. Lil Yachty)
  8. Hollywood Dreams Come Down
  9. Lonely (feat. Jaden Smith & Teo)
  10. Oh God