We are almost upon EDC Week where the pool parties are in full force, the clubs are packed, and people are partying there way through seven days of the best electronic music out there in the heart of Las Vegas. It all leads up to EDC Las Vegas where the best and brightest DJs take the neon-lit festival into 3-nights of dance music-induced euphoria. Hardwell is set to play throughout EDC Week with appearances at Wet Republic, Hakkasan, and EDC Las Vegas before heading out to Ibiza for Hardwell’s Carnival.

Every year has culminated up until the moment Hardwell’s debut LP, United We Are, saw the light of day. Now over that hurdle with another success in his back pocket, Hardwell continues his solidification of his legacy upon the EDM scene with not only the continuation of his career but pushing the future success of his Revealed imprint. His Revealed compilation series comes out every year to showcase the present and future talent of Revealed Recordings. He now releases Revealed Volume 6 that has a ton of surprises in store for his fans.

Although he takes this compilation to showcase the brooding talent back at Revealed HQ like JAGGS, Maddix, Tom & Jame, and more, Hardwell also throws in his own main stage weapons that have help skyrocket his career like “Never Say Goodbye” with Dyro and “Apollo” with Amba Shepherd. For the most die-hard Hardwell fans, you will also see that there are some unreleased tracks including Hardwell’s collaborations with Dannic and Wiwek.

This could be Hardwell’s most astounding Revealed Volume yet due to its all encompassing makeup, and the breadth of talent he is able to present in one cohesive setting. Revealed Volume 6 also comes with a minimix to give fans a taste of the compilation before its June 19th release. You can pre-order Revealed Volume 6 now on iTunes.

1. 3LAU & Nom De Strip feat. Estelle – The Night (ak9 Remix)
2. Tom & Jame – Find You (Edit)
3. Dannic feat. Bright Lights – Forever (Edit)
4. Manse feat. Alice Berg – Freeze Time (Edit)
5. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Radio Edit)
6. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr Probz – Another You (Mark Sixma Radio Edit)
7. Hardwell & Dannic feat. Haris – Survivors (Edit)
8. Tiësto & KSHMR feat. Vassy – Secrets (Original Mix)
9. Ralvero & Kill The Buzz – Dreamin (Edit)
10. Alpharock & JAGGS – Bassface (Edit)
11. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Radio Edit)
12. Nom De Strip – Aliens (Original Mix)
13. JAGGS – Ramper (Original Mix)
14. Lucky Date feat. Sabrina Signs – I Like You (Edit)
15. DallasK – Retrograde (Edit)
16. Henry Fong & Futuristic Polar Bears – Velocity (Edit)
17. Hardwell & Wiwek – Chameleon (Instrumental Edit)
18. W&W & Blasterjaxx – Bowser (Edit)
19. Karim Mika & Moe Aly – Quantam (Edit)
20. Thomas Newson & Joey Dale – Timecode (Edit)
21. Holl & Rush vs Tom & Jame – Buddha (Edit)
22. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights – Never Say Goodbye (Radio Edit)
23. Maddix – Riptide (Edit)
24. Row Rocka – Colossus (Edit)
25. Dyro – Pure Noise (Original Mix)
26. Hardwell feat. Mr. Probz – Birds Fly (W&W Remix Edit)

Connect with Hardwell: 
Facebook | SoundCloud | Twitter