Back again is another Electric Sloth sponsored episode of EDX – No Xcuses.  This week’s episode features some insane originals and unforgettable remixes from today’s top names in EDM.  Whether you are cruising down the highway, stuck behind a tower of books or just vibin’ in your own space, this is the mix that will brighten your mood. Give it a listen, add this gem to your newest beats, and toss it on repeat. Enjoy.

Download Link:

01. Robbie Rivera & Paige – Dirty Little Things (Original Mix) [Juicy Music]
02. Arcane Youth – Love You [Night Shift]
03. Bakermat – Teach Me (MK Remix) [Dirty Soul]
04. Martin Solveig x GTA – Intoxicated (Original Club Mix) [Spinnin]
05. Ten Walls – Walking with Elephants (Dirty Secretz bootleg) [Promo]
06. Redondo & Ferreck Dawn – Something Else (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
07. EDX – Empathy [Sirup / Enormous Tunes]
08. Cerrone – Love In C Minor (Norman Doray L.A. Remix) [PRÉFÉRENCE PROD / Because Music]
09. Pep & Rash – Rumors [Spinnin]
10. Oliver Heldens – Koala (Michael Calfan Remix) [Spinnin]
11. Tom Nucleus – Wrong Way (Original Mix) [Eliptical Sun Melodies]
12. Wrechiski & Jason Ross – Atlas [Anjunabeats]
13. Vicetone ft. Kat Nestel – No Way Out (Extended Mix) [Spinnin]

Also be sure to check out his latest remix of Nora En Pure & Sons of Maria’s Uruguay“. This remix is a sure fire way to get you groovin’ throughout the day and into the night!


For more music and tour info, check:
Contact: No Xcuses –
PR Contact: