Starting October 31st, HARDWELL will be starting his North American tour with pal Dannic.  HARDWELL has been gracing fans, performing at huge stages all over the world.  His tour will be making stops all over the US as well as Canada, making stops in places such as Toronto, New York, San Francisco, Chicago and more!  Known for his smashing three hour sets and incredible stage presence, HARDWELL will be bringing a huge end to a new chapter in his career, and only getting better from there.

Wanting to give fans a little taste of what can be expected from his tour, he has released the “I Am Hardwell” mini tour mix.  This mix originally premiered on Rolling Stone, and had incredible feedback.  On this mix you can hear mashups from some of his live sets as well as his ever-so-popular track done with friends W&W and Fatman Scoop, “Don’t Stop The Madness.” HARDWELL is one producer who has done all he can to remain faithful to what is truly the most important thing, the music; and in this mix as well as along this tour he will be proving his love of music to all his fans and show attendees.

I AM HARDWELL North American Tour Mix Tracklist:
1. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma, “Dare You (Concert Edit)
2. Dannic & TV Noise, “Solid”
3. Hardwell & W&W, “The Dance Floor Is Yours”
4. Bingo Players vs. Hardwell vs. Tommy Trash & Sebastian Ingrosso, “Knock You Out Reload (Hardwell Mashup)”
5. Deorro & J-Trick, “Rambo (Hardwell Edit)”
6. Hardwell & W&W feat. Fatman Scoop, “Don’t Stop the Madness”
7. Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana, “Arcadia (Thomas Newson Remix)”
8. KSHMR & DallasK, “Burn”
9. Coldplay, “A Sky Full of Stars (Hardwell Remix)”

Tour Stops:

31-Oct UIC Pavilion Chicago, IL
1-Nov International Centre – Hall 5/Arrow Hall Toronto, ON
7-Nov Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
8-Nov The Forum Los Angeles, CA
10-Nov Pacific Coliseum Vancouver, BC
14-Nov Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park Miami, FL
15-Nov Madison Square Garden New York, NY


listen to his mix here:

purchase tickets for tour here:


connect with HARDWELL: l l