Miami born GTA has been blowing the doors off everything they’ve touched this year and the last for that matter… Whether it be touring with Rhianna, producing some of the most diverse, unique and large tunes of the year, or the fact that they are currently on their own Death To Genres tour – you can surely expect the unexpected. These two have been putting production & dj duos to shame on a global scale. Matt Toth & Julio Mejia are headed to San Diego next thursday, the 13th at BANG BANG in downtown San Diego and it will surely be a show you won’t want to miss ( In the meantime, snack on this 22 track mix they put together for Pete Tong’s radio show where they explore a number of vibrant, high energy and unpredictable sounds, displaying themselves as a force to be reckoned with on any dance floor in which they are placed.

GTA: | F | S | T |

Electric Sloth:  F | S | T | Instagram |

Track list:
1. Bingo Players – Lame Brained
2. NAPT & Roska – Roar
3. Legitimate Scandal – Fu Gee La
4. Biggi – Hey vs. Travis Porter – Make It Rain (GTA Mashup)
5. Wall – Nikes
6. M.I.A. – Bring The Noize (Ape Drums Remix)
7. Stoltenholff – Clubby Woodpecker
8. GTA – Moruga
9. Sandro Silva & Junkie Kid – Miraj
10. ID – ID
11. ID – ID vs. Swedish House Mafia & Laidback Luke ft. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind (GTA Mashup)
12. Wiwek – Salute
13. GTA vs. Juyen Sebulba – Hard House
14. Phat Duece – Chinese Cola
15. 2 Chainz – Were U Been
16. Flosstradamus – Mosh Pit (ft. Casino)
17. Mr. Carmack – Pay (For What)
18. Rich Boy – Throw Some D’s (Miles Medina Remix)
19. Parachute Youth – Awake Now (What So Not Remix)
20. Munchi – El Desaparecido
21. Ape Drums ft. Vybz Kartel – Worl’ Boss
22. ID x ID x TOK – ID