Catch Adrian Performing Live on the: Wild Child Tour This Month

Tour Dates Listed Below!

The Grammy-nominated Swedish Wunderkind Adrian Lux treats fans to mix with exclusive unreleased tunes for a sneak peek of his live set on his national headlining tour this month

This month, Swedish artist Adrian Lux will unleash his indie-flushed electronic beats around North America on this national headlining Wild Child Tour this month. To give fans a taste of what to expect from his live sets on the tour as well as his forthcoming LP, the dance music progenitor surprised fans with an exclusive listen of his never-before-heard original music played on his Live at Story Miami Mix from this past weekend, premiering today on Vice THUMP. The mix also features standout tracks and original Adrian Lux remixes from Moby, Sasha, Hot Chip, Crystal Fighters, and more (track-listing below). Adrian also sent a personal message with the mix:

Some Highlights from my show at Story Miami!! Previewed my next single “Sooner or Later” featuring Kaelyn Behr and a new song with the amazing Lune.

Had an amazing time at Story, unbelievable vibe!

Love / Adrian

The 27-year-old Swedish artist Adrian Lux is currently on the road supporting his upcoming 2014 sophomore LP release on Ultra Music. The Wild Child Tour kicked off in Miami last month with dates in major cities across the U.S. including Boston, Los Angeles, San Francisco and more through the end of December. The young producer just moved from his hometown of Stockholm, Sweden to the palm tree-lined streets of L.A., and he’s excited to take the U.S. by storm in 2014.

We expect no less from Adrian Lux –  leave it to Swedish artists to make the smoothest jams out there.


Part 1:

1. Adrian Lux feat. Kaelyn Behr – Sooner or Later

2. Julian Jeweil / Pan-Pot – Mad (Popof Remix) /Kepler (Julian Jeweil Remix) (Adrian Lux Edit)

3. Hot Chip – Flutes (Sasha Remix) (Adrian Lux Edit)

4. The Japanese Popstars – Pump Power

5. Marc Houle – Techno Vocals (Adrian Lux Edit)

Part 2:

1. Adrian Lux & Lune – The Rain

2. Pryda, Portland – Layers Vs. Deezy Daisy (Oliver Nelson Remix) (Adrian Lux Disco Edit)

3. Pryda – F.A.T.

4. Adrian Lux & Marcus Schossow feat. JJ – Wild Child

5. Crystal Fighters – You & I (Nathan C Remix)

Part 3:

1. Moby, The Loops of Fury – Para (Baskerville Remix)

2. Gaiser – Bodylost

3. Destructo – Higher (Brodinski Remix)

4. BeatauCue – Lyrel

5. Harvard Bass & Green Velvet – Lazer beams

6. Oliver – M.Y.B.

7. Sam Paganini – Chocolate

8. Marc Houle & Miss Kittin – Where is Kittin (Dubfire Remix)


“Love it.” – Afrojack [DJ/Producer]

“Whatever six-stringed sounds we’re hearing in Adrian Lux’s recent summer dancefloor fillers “Damaged and “Wild Child” make us pine for more strum and bang. Let’s hope the versatile Swede has more where those came from.” – Las Vegas Weekly

“Progressive and free-spirited.”  – VIBE


Content provided by Magnum PR, edited by Electric Sloth.