Horns of the Apocalypse EP-1

Figure is easily regarded as one of the heaviest bass music artists in the industry between his history with heavy hitting drumstep anthems like “Dominate,” or his newer 808 bangers like “The Brown Note.”  Tomorrow (9/10/13), Figure drops his new EP, Horns of The Apocalypse, featuring collaborations with Del The Funky Homosapien, Nick Thayer, and Mr. Lif.  This EP, not unlike any of his other releases, features incredibly hard hitting basslines and powerful vocals to match.  Those who are a fan of harder bass music will not be disappointed.  Check out the tracks below, but unfortunately we cannot offer them for free download.  You can pick up all these tracks on Beatport, or by clicking HERE.

Beast Mode Ft. Del The Funky Homosapien

Eagle Ft. Mr. Lif

Super Sonic Brainwaves

War Call Ft. Del The Funky Homosapien

Astro Ft. Nick Thayer