September 17th is the day you have all been waiting for!! Avicii will finally be releasing his new album “#TRUE”. This album is definatly something different! It will be his first studio album ever released. “This is about me being true to my sound but also to my own influences and musical preferences. This album consists 100% of songs I personally love. It’s true to me, true to my brand, true to Avicii.” said Avicii in an interview with Billboard. There are plenty of unique tracks to be heard here such as his collaboration with Aloe Blacc, the wildly popular, “Wake Me Up”. . You can also expect appearances from Mike Einziger the lead singer from the band “Incubus” , Adam Lambert, Dan Tyminski, Salem Al Fakir, Audra Mae, Blondfire, Nile Rodgers, Linnea Henriksson, and Dan Reynolds of  “Imagine Dragons”. The album is mostly based off collaborations and there are only 2 tracks that Avicii goes solo on. You can go pre-order the album now on iTunes to get the jump and have it before everyone else! It has been a long wait since the album premiered at “Ultra Music Festival” but by the looks of it, it shall be well worth the wait!! Here’s a tracklist for “#TRUE”.


  1. Wake Me Up [feat. Aloe Blacc]
  2. You Make Me [feat. Salem Al Fakir]
  3. Hey Brother [feat. Dan Tyminski]
  4. Addicted To You [feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae]
  5. Dear Boy
  6.  Liar Liar [feat. Blondfire]
  7. Shame On Me [feat. Nile Rodgers]
  8. Lay Me Down [feat. Adam Lambert & Nile Rodgers]
  9. Hope There’s Someone [feat. Linnea Henriksson]
  10. Heart Upon My Sleeve [feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons]
  11. Long Road To Hell [feat. Audra Mae]
  12. Edom